Kitschy vintage finds…..heaven? yes.

Respect the ‘stash. I laughed so hard when I first saw this. I mean honestly, look at the thing! Apparently these mugs used to be really popular so the moustache wax didn’t drip down into coffee. It’s a great sheild for girls too, to prevent a milk moustache.

Isn’t it darling? I wish it fit me…but it doesn’t. 😦 Love the drawstring waist and feminine detail! Not to mention the beautiful floral pattern

And I found this adorable vintage skirt as well! I thought this pattern was so unique. I love the design.

July 6, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , . Vintage!.

2 Comments

  1. Little Rachael replied:

    Thank You for your comment on my blog!! 🙂 It’s nice to find like minded people 🙂

    I love that blouse.

    Little Rachael Vintage
    http://littlerachaelvintage.blogspot.com

    • songunsung replied:

      No problem! I agree, always nice to find people with a genuine appreciation for fine vintage clothing. I actually was browsing Vintage Fashion Guild and saw your post about your blog, so…..yeah!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

